skip to navigation | skip to content
home


Next Meeting: April 30, 2014

INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS




Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Jeremy Hidalgo
Justin Centanni
Tommy Angelle
337-780-1915
337-534-1710
337-257-0466
jhidalgo@lpssonline.com
jcentanni@lpssonline.com
tangelle@lpssonline.com


 



A+PELLafayette Parish ParaprofessionalsRetired Employees
Debra Thrower
Patsy Sonnier
Butch Mouton, Chair
Gallet Elementary School
Evangeline ElementaryRetired Teacher
dhstewart@lpssonline.com
plsonnier@lpssonline.com
bmouton@yahoo.com
337-521-7690
337-896-0522337-207-6901



Transportation
AdministratorsLaf. Par.Assoc.of Educ.
Gizelle Schexnayder
Mathew DugasLisette Henderson, Co-Chair
505 Brothers Road
Finance DepartmentComeaux High School
Lafayette, LA 70507
mwdugas@lpssonline.comsmileatlisette@gmail.com
337-412-3097
337.521.7307337-988-9786



Clerical Employees
Maintenance EmployeesChild Nutrition Employees
Leah FontenotClyde Stansbury
Amy Bob
Scott Middle SchoolMaintenance DepartmentP Breaux Middle School
lfontenot@lpssonline.comchstansbury@lpssonline.com
cnspbms@lpssonline.com
337-235-9698337-521-7400337-521-7860



Retired Employees
Laf. Par.Assoc.of Educ. Teachers at Large
Carole Broussard
 Philip Ryland
 
Retired Principal
 Acadiana High School
 
trum1959@gmail.com
 pryland@lpssonline.com 
337-886-1976 337-873-8273 

The Employee Insurance Advisory Committee meets jointly with the Board Insurance Committee.  Meeting agendas, handouts, and minutes are posted on the electronic school board, along with all meetings of the Board.

View the Committee's By-Laws