skip to navigation | skip to content
Katharine Drexel

Home  :  Schools  :  Elementary Schools  :  Katharine Drexel  :  Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

2016-2017

Denise Soileau, Principal dpsoileau@lpssonline.com

Mary Arnie, Assistant Principal mearnie@lpssonline.com



 

 

 

 Pre-K

Laura Stecklert

 lestecklert@lpssonline.com

Cindy Trahan

cbtrahan@lpssonline.com 

Melisa Landry (SPED)

mllandry@lpssonline.com 

Kara Leonards (SPED)

kaleonards@lpssonline.com 

 Kindergarten

Lisa Flemming

lrflemming@lpssonline.com

   Julie Martin

  jsmartin@lpssonline.com 

Lindsey Belfour

lmbelfour@lpssonline.com 

Michelle Hebert

 mdhebert@lpssonline.com

 



 

 

1st Grade 

Jillian Fields

jlfields@lpssonline.com

Marie Lalonde

mglalonde@lpssonline.com

Elizabeth Gomez

 exgomez@lpssonline.com


 

Christine Roy

Debra Gaudet

dbgaudet@lpssonline.com

  Kristy Foret

 

 2nd Grade

Belinda Cuvillier

bvcuvillier@lpssonline.com

Patricia Joseph

pamoore@lpssonline.com

Robin Trim

rmtrim@lpssonline.com

 

 

Lee Qarib

vlqarib@lpssonline.com

Sara Brannon

scbrannon@lpssonline.com

           Martha Corn

macorn@lpssonline.com

 

 3rd Grade

Paula Gary

plgary@lpssonline.com

Amber Maddox

ammaddox@lpssonline.com

Bree Boudoin

bmboudoin@lpssonline.com


 

Jenna Ray

rmjenna@lpssonline.com 

Casey Norris

csnorris@lpssonline.com 

          Ariel Moore

anmoore@lpssonline.com 

 

 4th Grade

Ami Ellis

acellis@lpssonline.com 

Maddy McAnally

mlmcanally@lpssonline.com 

Stephanie Rodriguez

sgrodriguez@lpssonline.com 


 

Sara Beth Niland

sblandry@lpssonline.com 

Catherine Hebert

cchebert01@lpssonline.com 

 

 

 Counselors

Wanakee Smith

 (Pre-K - 1st)

wasmith@lpssonline.com

Christina Denais

(2nd-4th)

 cddenais@lpssonline.com

 

 

 Library Staff

        Nicole Cantrell

  ntcantrell@lpssonline.com

Tammy Yaeger

(Clerk)

tlyaeger@lpssonline.com

 

 

Instructional Strategist

  Donna Devillier

dpsmith@lpssonline.com 

 

 

 

RTI 

Angela Batiste

arbatiste@lpssonline.com 

 

 

 

 Special Education

Pamela Wiltz

pcwiltz@lpssonline.com  

Rachael Griffin

rbgriffin@lpssonline.com 

 

 

Speech

Jill LeBlanc

Keri Underwood

kvunderwood@lpssonline.com 

 

 

Gifted 

Patricia Gannon

 

 

 

 Music

Kimberly Mayfield

krmayfield@lpssonline.com 

 

 

 

Physical Education 

Jordan Marcantell

jlmarcantell@lpssonline.com 

Dwayne Olivier

djolivier@lpssonline.com 

Claudette Baudoin  

(APE)

 

P.E. Assistants

Sharlean Trahan

strahan@lpssonline.com 

 


 

Teacher Assistants 

Kim Boudreaux

kmboudreaux@lpssonline.com 

Lynda Boudreaux

lfboudreaux@lpssonline.com 

Renee Flugence

rmflugence@lpssonline.com 

Sandra Hicks

sxhicks@lpssonline.com 

 

Gretchen Decuir

gmdecuir@lpssonline.com 

Bridget Labatut

 


Reading Team

Elizabeth Barras

 Barbara Cooper

Michelle Dunaway

Brenda Glover

 

 Paula Webre

   

Office Staff

Mary Guilbeau

msguilbeau@lpssonline.com 

Rachel Granger

rmgranger@lpssonline.com  

 

 

Custodial Staff 




 

 Cafeteria Staff

Ula Falls
(Manager) 

Janet Andrus

 Lisa Fitch

 Dorothy Gardner

 

Tyra Sampey

Yvette Wiltz

Jena Cloud

 

Behavior Intervention


   

 French

 

   

 Talents


   

Computer Lab

Anastasia Gisclair