skip to navigation | skip to content
L.J. Alleman Middle School

Faculty and Staff
L. J. Alleman Middle School
(2012-2013)

To see a teacher's website, please click on his/her name. Each person's email address is listed below his/her name. 

 

 

GIFTED

   L. Doise (Academic 5th grade, ELA &                   Soc. Stud.)

           ltdoise@lpssonline.com

   T. Lancon (Academic 5th grade, Math                   & Science)

          tclancon@lpssonline.com 

   B. Helveston (Enrichment)

          bbhelveston@lpssonline.com

   C. Perry (Enrichment)

           cgperry@lpssonline.com

 

COUNSELORS

   M. Decourt, 8th grade

         medecourt@lpssonline.com   

   R. North, 6th grade

         rmnorth@lpssonline.com

   B. Smith, 5th & 7th grade       

         bcsmith@lpssonline.com

 

LIBRARY

   T. Bares, Librarian

          tcbares@lpssonline.com 

   V. Smith, Librarian

           vcsmith@lpssonline.com

   P. Frederick, Library Assistant

SPECIAL PROGRAMS

   G. Abshire, Speech

          gcabshire@lpssonline.com 

   K. Daugherty, Speech

           kgdaugherty@lpssonline.com

   P. Deshotel, SPED Lead Teacher

           pwdeshotel@lpssonline.com

   L. Millette, Resource

           lmleger@lpssonline.com

   L. Savoie, Hearing Impaired

           lmsavoie@lpssonline.com

   C. Sibille, Hearing Impaired

           cdsibille@lpssonline.com 

   C. Gaddis, Visually Impaired

           crgaddis@lpssonline.com

   A. Gage, Visually Impaired

          aggage@lpssonline.com 

 

OFFICE

   A. Domingue, Clerk

   B. Huval, Clerk

   A. Soileau, Clerk

   C. Patin, Secretary/Bookkeeper

    

ARTS ACADEMY

   D. Arceneaux (Piano)

          dharceneaux@lpssonline.com 

   L. Badeaux (Art)

          lcbadeaux@lpssonline.com 

   D. Blair (Art)

          dblair@lpssonline.com 

   K. Douet (Theater)

           kadouet@lpssonline.com

   J. Green (Band)

            jhgreen@lpssonline.com 

   V. Landry (Chorus)

          victoria.landry@lpssonline.com   

   R. Theaux (Percussion)

           grtheaux@lpssonline.com

   J. Vidrine (Guitar)

          jgvidrine@lpssonline.com 

   S. Walker (Strings)

          fiddlegirl76@yahoo.com 

   M. Zay (Dance)

           mhlutgring@lpssonline.com

 

5TH GRADE TEACHERS

   B. Hebert, P.E. Assistant

   A. Meagher, ELA & Science

          abmeagher@lpssonline.com 

   P. Millet, ELA

           pdmillet@lpssonline.com

   C. Pritchard, Science & Soc. Stud.

          cmpritchard@lpssonline.com 

   P. Richard, Math & Soc. Stud.

          pgrichard@lpssonline.com 

   G. Quarmenil, French

          gequarmenil@lpssonline.com 

   H. Hartman, P.E.

           hhhartman@lpssonline.com

   W. Webster, Math

           wjwebster@lpssonline.com

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

ELA       

   R. Aucoin

          rmaucoin@lpssonline.com 

   B. Newman

           brnewman@lpssonline.com

   R. Sebastian 

          rasebastian@lpssonline.com 

   M. Theriot

          matheriot@lpssonline.com 

 Math

    M. Galloway

           akgalloway@lpssonline.com

    A. Hebert

          abhebert@lpssonline.com 

    E. Young

          emyoung@lpssonline.com 

        

     M. Savoy

           masavoy@lpssonline.com 

Science

   K. Spears

           krspears@lpssonline.com

   K. Meaders

           kjmeaders@lpssonline.com

Social Studies

   C. Angelle

           cmangelle@lpssonline.com

   B. Tarrant

          bdtarrant@lpssonline.com 

P.E.

   C. Morvant

         ccmorvant@lpssonline.com  

   M. Domingue

          medomingue@lpssonline.com

French

   A. Elder

          adelder@lpssonline.com

 

7th GRADE TEACHERS

 ELA

   T. Credeur

        tlcredeur@lpssonline.com   

   C. Greer

          cegreer@lpssonline.com

   J. Foley

          jafoley@lpssonline.com 

   R. Sebastian

          rasebastian@lpssonline.com 

   M. Walker

           mrwalker@lpssonline.com

Math

   C. Benoit

           cabenoit@lpssonline.com

   N. Rebstock

           nrrebstock@lpssonline.com

   S. Taylor

           smtaylor@lpssonline.com

Science

   Y. Bourgeois

        yvbourgeois@lpssonline.com   

   N. Griffin

          ncgriffin@lpssonline.com 

Social Studies

   V. Courville

          evcourville@lpssonline.com 

   J. Muller

           jgmuller@lpssonline.com

P.E.

   J. Roy

       jproy@lpssonline.com    

   M. Domingue

         medomingue@lpssonline.com  

French

   A. Elder

           adelder@lpssonline.com

8th GRADE TEACHERS

ELA

   T. Clark

          tlclark@lpssonline.com 

   V. Knott

           vbknott@lpssonline.com

   R. Theriot

           rbtheriot@lpssonline.com

Math

   R. David

           rddavid@lpssonline.com

   L. Sudduth

          lasudduth@lpssonline.com 

   B. Louviere

           balouviere@lpssonline.com

Science

   P. Boutte

           pwboutte@lpssonline.com

 A. Brasher

           aabrasher@lpssonline.com

  

Social Studies

   M. Bonvillain

           mbbonvillain@lpssonline.com

   B. Cuvillier

           bacuvillier@lpssonline.com

P.E.

   G. Lemaire

          gmlemaire@lpssonline.com 

French

   A. Elder

          adelder@lpssonline.com
 

 

INTERPRETERS & ASSISTANTS

   Alcina, C.   

   Alexander, S. 

   Ayers, O.

   Begnaud, S.

   Broussard, J.   

   Carriere, K.

    Hollier, S.

    King, N. 

    Moreland, C.

   Robinson, K. 

    Stone, P.

   Totaro, D. 

    Venable, T.

    Watts, C.  

   Zachary, J. 

 

CUSTODIANS

    C. King, Head Custodian

   H. Lawrence

    M. Lawrence

CAFETERIA STAFF

    B. Francis 

   R. Hopkins

   A. Williams

    J. Landor