skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Instructional Services  :  Instructional Services Staff

Instructional Services Staff
 


Sandra Billeaudeau
Assistant Superintendent
Academics   
521-7101   sdbilleaudeau@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Dianne Borel
Administrative Office Coordinator
521-7100   dmborel@lpssonline.com


____________________________________________________________________________________________________


Bobby Badeaux
Director of Health and Physical Education, Athletics, and Driver's Education
521-7113   bbadeaux@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Bradley Cruice

Director of Health and Wellness
521-7093   becruice@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Bart Thibodeaux
Director of Special Education
521-7227    jbthibodeaux@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Latikka Magee
Director of Federal Programs
521-7096    lsmagee@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Tom Spencer
Director of Accountability , Research, Evaluation, and NCLB
521-7082    tespencer@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Christine Duay
Director of Early Childhood
521-7161    cmduay@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


LaShona Dickerson
Director of Instructional Technology
521-7521    ladickerson@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Joe Craig
Director of Career and Technical Education/ Schools of Choice
521-7112   rccraig@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Karen Williams
Director of Academics      
521-7110    klwilliams@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Rubye Hilliard
Office of Conflict Resolution and Compliance Specialists
521-7087    rjhilliard@lpssonline.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Beverly Breaux
Director of Student Service
521-7075    babreaux@lpssonline.com