skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Instructional Services  :  Instructional Services Staff

Instructional Services Staff
_________________________________________________________________________________________
 

 

Sandra Billeaudeau
Assistant Superintendent
Academics    
521-7101   sdbilleaudeau@lpssonline.com



- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Dianne Borel
Administrative Office Coordinator
521-7100   dmborel@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Bobby Badeaux
Director of Health and Physical Education, Athletics, and Driver's Education
521-7113   bbadeaux@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



Bradley Cruice
Director of Health and Wellness
521-7093
   becruice@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Bart Thibodeaux
Director of Special Education
521-7227  
 
jbthibodeaux@lpssonline.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Latikka Magee
Director of Federal Programs
521-7096
   lsmagee@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Tom Spencer
Director of Accountability , Research, Evaluation, and NCLB
521-7082
    tespencer@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Christine Duay
Director of Early Childhood
521-7161  
  cmduay@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


LaShona Dickerson
Director of Instructional Technology
521-7521 
   ladickerson@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Burnell LeJeune
Director of Career and Technical Education/ Schools of Choice
521-7112 
 jblejeune@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Angela Morrison
Director of Community Collaboration & Partnerships
521-7041 
    ammorrison@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Karen Williams
Director of Academics       
521-7110 
   klwilliams@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Rubye Hilliard
Office of Conflict Resolution and Compliance Specialists
521-7087
   rjhilliard@lpssonline.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Beverly Breaux
Director of Student Service
521-7075
    babreaux@lpssonline.com