skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Office of the Superintendent  :  Human Resources  :  Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Contact Information



Suzanne Thibodeaux, Assistant Director

ssthibodeaux@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7056

 

Kaylum Vead, Assistant

kjvead@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7061

 

Henrietta Gallien, Administrative Office Coordinator

hgallien@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7060

 

Brandi Pelloquin, Secretary

subsystem@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7063

 

Pam Belmore, Secretary

pmbelmore@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7053

 

Amanda Blanco, Secretary

anblanco@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7058

 

Damita Rogers, Secretary

dnrogers@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7050

 

Shelley Laviolette, Secretary

amlaviolette@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7052

 

Eryn Hollier, Analyst

elhollier@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7059