skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Instructional Services  :  Academics Department  :  Academic Department

Academic Department


Karen Williams - Director of Academics
 

521-7110 klwilliams@lpssonline.com

  Marilyn Lewis - Secretary III
  521-7108 mjlewis@lpssonline.com

Patrick Hanisee -
Library Science Specialist
 

 
521-7183  jphanisee@lpssonline.com

  Carol Richard - Secretary I   521-7181 csrichard@lpssonline.com

Stephane Bordelon- K-5 Reading Specialist
 

 
521-7114 snbordelon@lpssonline.com

Randy Bernard -Special Education Specialist

  521-7116 rcbernard@lpssonline.com 
R. Ryan Martin-Social Studies Specialist
  521-7105  rrmartin@lpssonline.com
  Miyoka Broussard- Secretary I for Bordelon,
  Bernard, and Martin
  521-7109  mlbroussard01@lpssonline.com


Paget Guidry-Art/Music Specialist
 

521-7117  pkguidry@lpssonline.com

 

Nicole Boudreaux - Foreign Language/Immersion Specialist

 

 
234-8289 nsboudreaux@lpssonline.com

  Yvette Guidry - Secretary II   521-7111 ymguidry@lpssonline.com

 

Penny Gennuso - Math/Science Specialist

 

521-7118 pcgennuso@lpssonline.com
  Faye Senegal - Secretary II
  521-7106  fsenegal@lpssonline.com


Robin Olivier - Adult Education Specialist
 

521-7266  rmolivier@lpssonline.com

  Maria Benjamin - Secretary II

  521-7266  mcbenjamin01@lpssonline.com


Christine Duay - Director of Early Childhood Education

  521-7161 cmduay@lpssonline.com
  Aritha Lewis - Secretary     521-7162 amlewis@lpssonline.com


Jarrett Couttee - Ecampus/Virtual Learning Specialist

  521-7411 ext. 19587 jjcoutee@lpssonline.com

 

Academic Officers

Becky Menard- Secretary
337-521-7210
bgmenard@lpssonline.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Acadiana High

Tina Barnaba
337-344-2821
tdbarnaba@lpssonline.com

Schools In Zone:
Acadiana High
Judice Middle, Scott Middle
Charles Burke Elementary, Duson Elementary, L Leo Judice Elementary, Prairie Elementary, Ridge Elementary, Westside Elementary, Truman Early Childhood Elementary

 

Carencro High

Karen Williams
337-377-9265
klwilliams@lpssonline.com


Schools In Zone:
Carencro High
Carencro Middle, N P Moss Preparaory
Carencro Heights Elementary, Live Oak Elementary, Ossun Elementary

 

Comeaux High

Cathy Fulcher
337-521-7186
cmfulcher@lpssonline.com


Schools In Zone:

Comeaux High
WD & Mary Baker Smith Career Center
Broussard Middle, Milton Middle, Youngsville Middle
Katharine Drexel Elementary, Ernest Gallet Elementary, Green T Lindon Elementary, Milton Elementary, Plantation Elementary

 

Lafayette High

Brian Paul Hebert
337-521-7187
bphebert@lpssonline.com


Schools In Zone:
Lafayette High
Early College Academy
L J Alleman Middle, Lafayette Middle, Edgar Martin Middle
Broadmoor Elementary, J Wallace James Arts & Technology Elementary, S J Montgomery Elementary, Myrtle Place Elementary, Woodvale Elementary

 

Northside High

Virginia Rabalais
337-521-7188
vlbonvillain@lpssonline.com


Schools In Zone:

Northside High
Thibodauz STEM Magnet Academy
Acadian Middle, Paul Breaux Middle
Alice Boucher World Language Academy, Evangeline Elementary, J W Faulk Elementary