skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Office of the Superintendent  :  Human Resources  :  LPSS Benefits/Insurance  :  Insurance Committee Members


Next Meeting:

INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS




Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Jeremy Hidalgo
Justin Centanni
Tommy Angelle
337-780-1915
337-534-1710
337-257-0466
jhidalgo@lpssonline.com
jcentanni@lpssonline.com
tangelle@lpssonline.com


 



A+PELLafayette Parish ParaprofessionalsRetired Employees
Debra Thrower

Butch Mouton, Chair
Gallet Elementary School

Retired Teacher
dsthrower@lpssonline.com; debbithrower22@gmail.com
 bmouton@yahoo.com

337-521-7690

337-322-2954

 337-207-6901



Transportation
AdministratorsLaf. Par.Assoc.of Educ.

Mathew DugasLisette Henderson, Vice-Chair

Finance DepartmentComeaux High School

mwdugas@lpssonline.comsmileatlisette@gmail.com
  337-521-7307 337-988-9786

  



Clerical Employees
Maintenance EmployeesChild Nutrition Employees
Leah Guillory
Clyde Stansbury
Vicki Seaux
Scott Middle SchoolMaintenance DepartmentChild Nutrition Services Office
lfontenot@lpssonline.comchstansbury@lpssonline.com
vrseaux@lpssonline.com; vseau413@aol.com
337-232-0898337-521-7400337-521-7370


337-873-8300
   
Retired Employees
Laf. Par.Assoc.of Educ. Retirees At-Large
Carole Broussard
 Philip Ryland
 Nancy Mounce
Retired Principal
 Acadiana High School
 Retired Teacher
trum1959@gmail.com
 pryland@lpssonline.com nancymmm@aol.com
337-886-1976 337-873-8273 337-280-0279

The Employee Insurance Advisory Committee meets jointly with the Board Insurance Committee.  Meeting agendas, handouts, and minutes are posted on Board Docs, along with all meetings of the Board.

View the Committee's By-Laws