skip to navigation | skip to content

Home  :  About LPSS  :  School Board

Lafayette Parish School Board


Seated left to right:  Elroy Broussard, District 3; Dawn Morris, District 7; Mary Morrison, District 1; Erick Knezek, District 8; Tommy Angelle, District 2

Standing left to right:
  Dr. Tehmi Chassion, District 4; Britt Latiolais, Vice-President, District 5; Irma D. Trosclair, Interim Superintendent Secretary-Treasurer; Justin Centanni, President, District 6; Jeremy Hidalgo, District 9;

   School District Map

  Download the Official School Board List