skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Administration  :  Employee Services

Welcome To Employee Services

We are devoted to recruiting and retaining exceptional personnel to instruct and support the students of Lafayette Parish.  It is our goal to communicate in a straightforward and fair manner with the diverse workforce from whom our company derives its strength.  We hope to seize all opportunities with a demonstration of excellence, a caring attitude and a sense of urgency.  As an equal opportunity employer, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender or age.



 

Lafayette Parish School System
 
Employee Services Department

Physical Address
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box Drawer 2158
Lafayette, LA 70502
 
Telephone: (337) 521-7050
Fax: (337) 521-7051
 
 

 

 
Employee Services Staff
 


John Mouton
, Director

jvmouton@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7056

 

Eryn Hollier, Coordinator of Employee Services

elhollier@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7059

 

Natosha Dartez, Human Resources Specialist

npdartez@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7061

 

Henrietta Gallien, Administrative Office Coordinator

hgallien@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7060

 

Shelley Laviolette, Data Technician

subsystem@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7063

 

Amanda Domingue, Data Technician

apdomingue@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7052

 

Christine Olivier, Data Technician

caolivier@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7058

 

Damita Rogers, Secretary

dnrogers@lpssonline.com

(337)521-7050

 

Trish LeBouef, Insurance Benefits Manager

tslebouef@lpssonline.com

(337) 521-7064

 

Pam Belmore, Retirement Benefits Coordinator

pmbelmore@lpssonline.com

(337) 521-7053

 

Tanisha Bradley, Clerical Assistant

insurance@lpssonline.com

(337) 521-7066

 

Kandy Toups, Insurance Account Coordinator

kwtoups@lpssonline.com

(337) 521-7049