Skip to Main Content
Northside High School

Northside High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

Northside High School

Football Home Game vs LCA

Friday, October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Northside High School

End of 1st nine weeks

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Northside High School

NHS CAFE - NHS parents are invited

Wednesday, October 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

Northside High School

Football Home Game vs STM - Senior Night

Friday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Northside High School

Fall Break - No School

Monday, October 17 - October 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

Northside High School

Report cards sent home

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Northside High School

Parent Teacher Conference Day - No School

Wednesday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

Northside High School

Football Home Game vs North Vermillion - Homecoming

Friday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

Northside High School

Football Away Game vs Teurlings

Friday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Upcoming Events

OCT
7

Football Home Game vs LCA

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

OCT
12

End of 1st nine weeks

All Day Event

OCT
12

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.