November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Marching Band Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
FB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-02 (Wed) VB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 2:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
FB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
OCHS Boys Basketball [Comeaux High School] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-03 (Thu) Dance Team Rehearsals [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Marching Band Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
FB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Spartan Singers Fall Show [Comeaux High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) VB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 2:35 pm - 5:00 pm
VARSITY FOOTBALL GAME: OCHS(A) vs SULPHUR [Comeaux High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-11-07 (Mon) Picture Retakes 9th-11th Grade Students [Comeaux High School] — 7:00 am - 2:30 pm
VB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 2:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) Marching Band Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-11-09 (Wed) VB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 2:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Scrimmage vs Rayne/Jennings [Comeaux High School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fall Musical: Legally Blonde Jr [Comeaux High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) Dance Team Rehearsals [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Marching Band Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Fall Musical: Legally Blonde Jr. [Comeaux High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-11 (Fri) Veterans Day Program - Schoolwide [Comeaux High School] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
VB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 2:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Fall Musical: Legally Blonde Jr [Comeaux High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-12 (Sat) Showcase of Marching Bands [Comeaux High School] — 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Brusly Round Robin Tournament [Comeaux High School] — 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Basketball @ Rayne [Comeaux High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fall Musical: Legally Blonde Jr [Comeaux High School] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-13 (Sun) Fall Musical: Legally Blonde Jr [Comeaux High School] — 2:00 pm - 3:40 pm
2022-11-14 (Mon) Senior Pictures [Comeaux High School] — 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
VB Practice [Comeaux High School] — 2:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-15 (Tue) LMEA Choral Small Ensemble Assessment [Comeaux High School] — 8:00 am - 11:18 am
NBA Field Trip Parent Meeting [Comeaux High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-16 (Wed) Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
GBB @ Erath 6:00 p.m. [Comeaux High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
St. Thomas More Dual [Comeaux High School] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) PAA Fall Dance Concert [Comeaux High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Basketball vs West St Mary [Comeaux High School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-18 (Fri) GBB vs. Opelousas [Comeaux High School] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) GBB @ North Vermillion Tournament [Comeaux High School] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-22 (Tue) GBB @ North Vermillion Tournament [Comeaux High School] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-11-23 (Wed) GBB @ North Vermillion Tournament [Comeaux High School] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
East Ascension JV/Freshmen Tournament [Comeaux High School] — 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-24 (Thu) East Ascension Varsity Tournament [Comeaux High School] — 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Dance Team Rehearsals [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-28 (Mon) Dance Team Rehearsal [Comeaux High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
GBB @ Iota [Comeaux High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-30 (Wed) Carencro/Live Oak Dual Meet [Comeaux High School] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm