Skip to Main Content
Prairie Elementary School

Prairie Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Prairie Elementary School

Students No School

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

Prairie Elementary School

Progress Reports

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

Prairie Elementary School

Thanksgiving

Monday, November 21 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

DEC
19

Christmas Break

Start: Dec 19, 2022 End: Dec 30, 2022

Multi-Day Event

DEC
21

Eye Appt

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

JAN
2

No School for Students

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.