skip to navigation | skip to content

Home  :  News
District News & Information

Back to Articles

Society of Petroleum Engineers School Science Grant Award Recipients


Broadmoor Elementary- Catherine Ishee

Charles M. Burke Elementary- Judy Morgan

Duson Elementary- Chelsea Thomas, Angie Simmons

Milton Elementary- Debra Breaux, Sara Boudreaux

Woodvale Elementary- Susan Yerino


Edgar Martin Middle School- Aimee Yandle, Barbara Helveston, Amy Hulin

Judice Middle- Andre Deshotel

L.J. Alleman Middle School- Phobe Boutte

High School

Comeaux High School- Lisa Ranney

David Thibodeaux Stem Academy- Brandy Welch