skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Office of the Superintendent  :  Business Services  :  Sales Tax  :  Staff Directory

Staff Directory

PHONE:  337-521-7353  


NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Stacey Ashy

Director

337-521-7355

slashy@lpssonline.com

Chereka Alexis

Asst. Director

337-521-7360

ccalexis@lpssonline.com

Chantel Potier

Accountant II

337-521-7306

crarceneaux01@lpssonline.com

Raymond Mallery

Compliance Manager

337-521-7359

rjmallery@lpssonline.com

Brent Hebert

Audit Manager

337-521-7361

bjhebert@lpssonline.com

Nancy Marks

Auditor III

337-521-7358

nlmarks@lpssonline.com

Eddie Leblanc

Auditor I

337-521-7365

erleblanc01@lpssonline.com

Corrine Iden

Auditor II

337-521-7303

cmiden@lpssonline.com

Quatrina Comeaux

Auditor II

337.521.7357

qlcomeaux@lpssonline.com

Dana Romero

Auditor II

337-521-7287

dkromero@lpssonline.com

Jaime Hebert

Auditor

337-521-7286

jbhebert@lpssonline.com

Monica Moton

Auditor

337-521-7288

mfmoton@lpssonline.com

Mary E. Braquet

Secretary II

337-521-7366

mebraquet@lpssonline.com

Susan Kerry

Secretary I

337-521-7364

sdkerry@lpssonline.com

Gwen Angelle

Account Clerk II

337-521-7304

gcangelle@lpssonline.com

Veronica Dubose

Revenue Collector

337-521-7362

vmdubose@lpssonline.com

Sharla Young

Revenue Collector

337-521-7363

sbyoung@lpssonline.com

Wendi Welsh

Data Processing

337-521-7315

wwwelsh@lpssonline.com