skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Administration  :  Transportation  :  Transportation Staff

Transportation Department Staff


Corey Chatman- Operations Clerk, 521-7447

Tekear Thomas-Ponce- Transportation Clerk, 521-7497

Shannon Richard- Transportation Clerk, 521-7496


Click Here To Request Information

Name 

 Position

 Phone #

Email Address
Jonathon W. Watson
Supervisor of Transportation
521-7439
jwwatson@lpssonline.com
Joey Simon
Coordinator of Transportation
521-7438
jnsimon@lpssonline.com

Paula Jameyson

Office Coordinator

521-7446

pajameyson@lpssonline.com

Charity Buller

Routing & Scheduling Analyst

521-7445 

cfbuller@lpssonline.com

Vickie Jacquet

Operations Field Analyst

521-7442

vmjacquet@lpssonline.com

Lisa Bernard

Operations Clerk II

521-7437

lmanzalone@lpssonline.com

Annette Bergeron

Customer Service/
SEMS Administrator

521-7440

ambergeron@lpssonline.com
James Thomas

Operations Clerk II

521-7443
jdthomas@lpssonline.com
Corey Chatman
Operations Clerk
521-7447
cpchatman@lpssonline.com
Tekear Thomas-Ponce
Transportation Clerk
521-7497
ttthomasponce@lpssonline.com
Shannon Richard
Transportation Clerk
521-7496
sgrichard@lpssonline.com