skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Administrative  :  Transportation Department  :  Transportation Staff

Transportation Department Staff

Call Center: (337)521-7433
Click Here To Request Information

Name 

 Position

 Phone #

Email Address
Joey Simon
Coordinator of Transportation
521-7438
jnsimon@lpssonline.com

Paula Jameyson

Office Coordinator

 521-7446

pajameyson@lpssonline.com

Charity Buller

Routing & Scheduling Analyst

 521-7445 

cfbuller@lpssonline.com

Vickie Jacquet

Operations Field Analyst

 521-7442

vmjacquet@lpssonline.com

Lisa Bernard

Operations Clerk II

 521-7437

lmanzalone@lpssonline.com

Annette Bergeron

Customer Service/
SEMS Administrator

 521-7440

ambergeron@lpssonline.com
James Thomas

 Operations Clerk 11

521-7443
jdthomas@lpssonline.com
Corey Chatman
Operations Clerk
521-7447
cpchatman@lpssonline.com