skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Administration  :  Human Resources  :  Benefits / Insurance  :  Insurance Committee


Next Meeting:

INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS




Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Britt Latiolais
Erick Knezek
Tommy Angelle
337-400-8962

337-257-0466
blatiolais@lpssonline.com

eknezek@lpssonline.com

tangelle@lpssonline.com


 



A+PELLafayette Parish ParaprofessionalsRetired Teachers' Assoc.
Debra Thrower
Angela Lee
Butch Mouton
Gallet Elementary School
Carencro Heights Elementary
Retired Teacher
dsthrower@lpssonline.com; debbithrower22@gmail.com
 amlee@lpssonline.combmouton@yahoo.com

337-521-7690

337-322-2954

 337-207-6901



Transportation
Other AdministratorsLaf. Par.Assoc.of Educ.
Keith Johnson
Mathew DugasMeghan Allen
School Bus Driver
Finance Department Lafayette High School
kjbus101@cox.net
mwdugas@lpssonline.com mtallen@lpssonline.com
 337-288-3143 337-521-7307 

  



Clerical Employees
Maintenance EmployeesChild Nutrition Employees
Leah Guillory
Clyde Stansbury
Vicki Seaux
Scott Middle SchoolMaintenance DepartmentChild Nutrition Services Office
mailto:lbfontenot@lpssonline.comchstansbury@lpssonline.com
vrseaux@lpssonline.com; vseau413@aol.com
337-232-0898337-521-7400337-521-7370


337-873-8300
   
Retired Teachers' Assoc.
Laf. Par.Assoc.of Educ. Retirees At-Large
Carole Broussard
 Shalimre Jackson
 Nancy Mounce, Chair
Retired Principal
 Comeaux High School
 Retired Teacher
trum1959@gmail.com
 sjackson@lpssonline.com nancymmm@aol.com
337-886-1976  337-280-0279
   
 School-Based Administrators
 Retirees At-Large
 Retirees At-Large
 Mia Lemaire
 Katie Landry, Vice Chair
 Burnell Lemoine
 Principal
 Retired Administrator
 Retired Administrator
 mmlemaire@lpssonline.com kathland2013@gmail.com burnelf@gmail.com
 337-521-7710 337-278-8144 337-288-5302
   
 Retirees At-Large
 LA Federation of Teachers
 Teacher At-Large
 Mary Jane Lewis
 Breyone Carter
 Becky Atkinson
 Retired Teacher
 J W Faulk Elementary School
 Truman Early Childhood
 mjwoods666@gmail.com bscarter@lpssonline.com bsohlenforst@lpssonline.com
 337-371-9041 337-371-0008 337-521-7810

The Employee Insurance Advisory Committee meets jointly with the Board Insurance Committee.  Meeting agendas, handouts, and minutes are posted on Board Docs, along with all meetings of the Board.

View the Committee's By-Laws