Skip to Main Content
Alice Boucher Elementary

Alice Boucher Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

School Store Fundraiser Starts

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Bobcat Buck Day

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Orange Shirt for Bully Prevention Awareness

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Pink Shirt for Breast Cancer Awareness

Friday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Red Shirts for Remaining Drug Free!

Monday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

End of First 9 Weeks Grading Period

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Bobcat Buck Day

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Orange Shirt for Bully Prevention Awareness

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Fall Picture Day

Thursday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Deadline for Parent Conference Letters

Friday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Pink Shirt for Breast Cancer Awareness

Friday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Fall Break-No school for students

Monday, October 17 - October 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

1st 9 Weeks MTSS Award!

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Pink Shirt for Breast Cancer Awareness

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Red Shirts for Remaining Drug Free!

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Bobcat Buck Day

Wednesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Orange Shirt for Bully Prevention Awareness

Wednesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Pink Shirt for Breast Cancer Awareness

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Red Shirts for Remaining Drug Free!

Monday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Book Character Dress Up

Monday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

OCT
6

Workkeys

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Apr 21, 2023

Multi-Day Event

OCT
12

End of First Nine Weeks

All Day Event

OCT
12

Regular Board Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.