Skip to Main Content
L. Leo Judice Elementary

L. Leo Judice Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

PBIS College Clothing

Thursday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Third Grade Art Experience

Tuesday, February 6 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

PBIS Gaming Time

Thursday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Progress Reports

Thursday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Mardi Gras break- No School

Monday, February 12 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

16

February 16 Friday

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

SPRING PICTURES

Tuesday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

2nd Grade Black History Program

Thursday, February 29 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

APR
16
APR
17

LEAP Testing begins 3rd - 5th

Start: Apr 17, 2024 End: Apr 24, 2024

Multi-Day Event

APR
23

Progress Reports

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.