Skip to Main Content
L. Leo Judice Elementary

L. Leo Judice Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Spring Break - no school

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Tuesday

3

April 3 Wednesday

4

April 4 Thursday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

PBIS Disney Clothing

Thursday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Friday

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Busy

Monday, April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

10

April 10 Wednesday

11

April 11 Thursday

12

April 12 Friday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

PBIS Outdoor Game Time

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Read a Thon Ice Cream Parties

Monday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

2nd Grade Global Wildlife Center

Tuesday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

LEAP Testing begins 3rd - 5th

Wednesday, April 17 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

LEAP Testing begins 3rd - 5th

Wednesday, April 17 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Monday

23

April 23 Tuesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Progress Reports

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Kg Field Trip Children's Museum

Wednesday, April 24 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

26

April 26 Friday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

Million Word Reader Deadline for 23-24 school year

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

L. Leo Judice Elementary

K-2 Arts Experiance

Tuesday, April 30 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

We're sorry, no events were found for this calendar.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.