Skip to Main Content
Paul Breaux Middle School

Staff Directory

STAFF EMAIL
Abdou Traore axtraore@lpssonline.com
Adam Christrup akchristrup@lpssonline.com
Adrienne Tidwell aftidwell@lpssonline.com
Allison Wilson amwilson01@lpssonline.com
Anne Le ahle@lpssonline.com
Anne Robicheaux alrobicheaux@lpssonline.com
Anne-Marie Mauldin ammauldin@lpssonline.com
Austin Simoneaux apsimoneaux@lpssonline.com
Benoit Senet bsenet@lpssonline.com
Bilel Fekih bxfekih@lpssonline.com
Bonnie Derouen brderouen@lpssonline.com
Brice Hollis bdhollis@lpssonline.com
Cameron Kirzner cmkirzner@lpssonline.com
Carmen Soileau crsoileau01@lpssonline.com
Cathy Leger caleger01@lpssonline.com

Chavonne Scott

cascott@lpssonline.com
Courtney Savoie crsavoie@lpssonline.com
Curtis Wilson ciwilson@lpssonline.com
Daesha Nabers dmnabers@lpssonline.com
Dana Latour dabernard@lpssonline.com
Dana Miller dmhigginbotham@lpssonline.com
Diego Alberto Cutz Chuc dacutzchuc@lpssonline.com
Dr. Harry Clayton hmclayton@lpssonline.com
Eliska Joseph emjoseph01@lpssonline.com
Emily Weber emweber@lpssonline.com
Emma Guillory ejguillory@lpssonline.com
Eric Leblanc ealeblanc@lpssonline.com
Everette Washington ecwashington@lpssonline.com
Frédérique Van Risseghem fvanrisseghem@lpssonline.com
Gill Pratt gcpratt@lpssonline.com
Jamie Allemand jrallemand@lpssonline.com
Jean Chang-Fong jchangfong@lpssonline.com
Jean Ntipouna jmntipouna@lpssonline.com
Karen Latiolais kflatiolais@lpssonline.com
Katherine Rayburn kcrayburn@lpssonline.com
Katie Boudreaux kaboudreaux@lpssonline.com
Kerrie Skerrett kbskerrett@lpssonline.com
Kim Hebert klhebert@lpssonline.com
Kimberly Edwards khedwards@lpssonline.com
Kody Viator ktviator@lpssonline.com
Lamar Dixon lgdixon@lpssonline.com
Loren Klein lcklein@lpssonline.com
Mandy Migues mmmigues@lpssonline.com
Marisa Eskine mceskine@lpssonline.com
Martha Sigur masigur@lpssonline.com
Maya Harness maharness@lpssonline.com
Melanie Thomas mcthomas@lpssonline.com
Meradith Maxey mgmaxey@lpssonline.com
Michelle Williams mxwilliams@lpssonline.com
Miranda Olivier mtolivier01@lpssonline.com
Morgan Roussel  
Nicole Hebert nmhebert@lpssonline.com
Nicole Norse nanorse@lpssonline.com
Odixa Perez-Estanquero opestanquero@lpssonline.com
Rana Boukadi rfboukadi@lpssonline.com
Ray Marceaux ramarceaux@lpssonline.com
Rendell James rajames@lpssonline.com
Renee Terro rdterro@lpssonline.com
Rickie Palombo rapalombo@lpssonline.com
Sandra Hebert sfhebert@lpssonline.com
Sandy Baker sxbaker@lpssonline.com
Sarah Lawrence slwilliams@lpssonline.com
Savannah Castille smcastille@lpssonline.com
Sean Hayes smhayes@lpssonline.com
Serigne Fall sbfall@lpssonline.com
Shannon Celestine secelestine@lpssonline.com
Shatisha Bonhomme srbonhomme@lpssonline.com
Sherri Allemond sballemond@lpssonline.com
Stephanie Harris saharris@lpssonline.com
Stephanie JohnLouis sljohnlouis@lpssonline.com
Stephanie Roberts smroberts@lpssonline.com
Tara Dalcourt tldalcourt@lpssonline.com
Tina Fontenette tmfontenette@lpssonline.com
Tyler Johnson tjjohnson@lpssonline.com
Ursula Ceasar uvceasar@lpssonline.com

 

Upcoming Events

FEB
10

Progress Reports

All Day Event

FEB
13

LEAP Connect

Start: Feb 13, 2023 End: Mar 24, 2023

Multi-Day Event

FEB
16

After School Conferences

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.