Skip to Main Content
Woodvale Elementary School

Woodvale Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

Woodvale Elementary School

"A” Day for K-5 (odd address)

Thursday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

Woodvale Elementary School

“B” Day for K-5 (even address)

Friday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Woodvale Elementary School

First day for ALL students!

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

OCT
17

Fall Break- No school!

Start: Oct 17, 2022 End: Oct 18, 2022

Multi-Day Event

NOV
21

Thanksgiving Break!

Start: Nov 21, 2022 End: Nov 25, 2022

Multi-Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.