Skip to Main Content
Woodvale Elementary School

Woodvale Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

Woodvale Elementary School

3rd 9 weeks ends

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Thursday

Woodvale Elementary School

4th 9 weeks begins

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

Woodvale Elementary School

Report Cards go home

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

Woodvale Elementary School

EASTER/SPRING BREAK: NO SCHOOL

Saturday, March 23 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Sunday

Woodvale Elementary School

EASTER/SPRING BREAK: NO SCHOOL

Saturday, March 23 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Monday

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

Woodvale Elementary School

EASTER/SPRING BREAK: NO SCHOOL

Saturday, March 23 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

MAR
13

3rd 9 weeks ends

All Day Event

MAR
14

4th 9 weeks begins

All Day Event

MAR
21

Report Cards go home

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.