Skip to Main Content
Acadiana High School

Mission: Acadiana High School is committed to academic excellence that challenges all students to reach their highest potential.

Principal:

Layne Edelman

lbedelman@lpssonline.com

Secretary

Denise Weber
dsweber@lpssonline.com

 

Guidance Clerk

Send student records and records' requests to our AHS guidance clerk

Ashley Hebert
anhebert@lpssonline.com

Assistant Principals:

Erin Atkins

etatkins@lpssonline.com

Melissa Brumley

msbrumley@lpssonline.com

Dante Hebert

dchebert@lpssonline.com

De'Marcus McQuain

ddmcquain@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

MAY
26

Dance Practice

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MAY
27

Dance Practice

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MAY
27

Cheer Practice

3:00 PM - 6:15 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.