Skip to Main Content
Alice Boucher Elementary

Alice Boucher Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Color Run Fundraiser

Friday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Black History performances

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

6

March 6 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

5th grade Arts field trip

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

Alice Boucher Elementary

3rd 9 Weeks Ends

Thursday, March 14 @ 3:33 pm - 4:33 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

4th 9 Weeks Begins

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Report Cards

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Color Run

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Spring Break

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Spring Break

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

APR
17

Special Board Meeting

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

APR
22
APR
23

Progress Reports

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.