Skip to Main Content
Alice Boucher Elementary

Alice Boucher Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Spring Break

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Tuesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Crawfish boil fundraiser starts

Tuesday, April 2 - April 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

DIBELS End of Year testing for K-3

Wednesday, April 3 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

April 4 Thursday

5

April 5 Friday

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Crawfish boil fundraiser starts

Tuesday, April 2 - April 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

DIBELS End of Year testing for K-3

Wednesday, April 3 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Monday

9

April 9 Tuesday

10

April 10 Wednesday

11

April 11 Thursday

12

April 12 Friday

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Crawfish boil fundraiser starts

Tuesday, April 2 - April 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

DIBELS End of Year testing for K-3

Wednesday, April 3 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Monday

16

April 16 Tuesday

17

April 17 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

LEAP testing starts

Wednesday, April 17 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

20

April 20 Saturday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Crawfish fundraiser orders pickup

Saturday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Sunday

Alice Boucher Elementary

LEAP testing starts

Wednesday, April 17 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

DIBELS End of Year testing for K-3

Wednesday, April 3 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Monday

23

April 23 Tuesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Progress Reports

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Progress reports issued

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

Alice Boucher Elementary

LEAP testing ends

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

26

April 26 Friday

Alice Boucher Elementary

DIBELS End of Year testing ends

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Alice Boucher Elementary

Permission slips due for Arts for All field trip

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

Alice Boucher Elementary

Arts for All field trip for PreK-2nd

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

JUN
4
JUN
12

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.