Skip to Main Content
Broadmoor Elementary School

Broadmoor Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

Broadmoor Elementary School

Pizza Artista Family Fundraiser

Thursday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Broadmoor Elementary School

End of the 1st Nine Weeks

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Broadmoor Elementary School

1st Day of the 2nd Nine Weeks

Thursday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Broadmoor Elementary School

Fall Break - No School

Monday, October 17 - October 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

Broadmoor Elementary School

1st Nine Weeks Report Cards go home

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Broadmoor Elementary School

Parent/Teacher Conference

Wednesday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

Broadmoor Elementary School

Picnic on the Path

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Broadmoor Elementary School

Fall Picture -Retake (Wear Uniform)

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

Broadmoor Elementary School

AR Party (1st Nine Weeks)

Wednesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Broadmoor Elementary School

AR Party

Wednesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

Broadmoor Elementary School

MTSS Sports' Day

Thursday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Broadmoor Elementary School

Coke Fundraiser Forms & Money due

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Broadmoor Elementary School

MTSS "Fall Into Good Behavior"

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Upcoming Events

OCT
6
OCT
12
OCT
13

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.