Skip to Main Content
W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center

W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center

End of First Nine Weeks

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center

Fall Break

Monday, October 17 - October 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center

First Nine Weeks Report Card

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center

Parent Teacher Conference Day (Students do not report.)

Wednesday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center

Cancer Awareness - Shirts to rep various cancers & Jean Day $1

Thursday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Upcoming Events

OCT
12

End of First Nine Weeks

All Day Event

OCT
17

Fall Break

Start: Oct 17, 2022 End: Oct 18, 2022

Multi-Day Event

OCT
19

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.