Skip to Main Content
Carencro Middle School

Carencro Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Carencro Middle School

Art Club

Monday, October 3 @ 4:05 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carencro Middle School

Volleyball game vs Edgar Martin

Monday, October 3 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Tuesday, October 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

Carencro Middle School

Book Club

Wednesday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Thursday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carencro Middle School

Volleyball game vs LJ Alleman

Thursday, October 6 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carencro Middle School

Football game vs SWLCA

Thursday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

Carencro Middle School

6th graders - Free Jean Day

Friday, October 7 @ 6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Carencro Middle School

Volleyball game vs Judice Middle

Monday, October 10 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Tuesday, October 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

Carencro Middle School

Book Club

Wednesday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carencro Middle School

Volleyball game vs Broussard Middle

Wednesday, October 12 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Thursday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carencro Middle School

Football game vs Broussard

Thursday, October 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

Carencro Middle School

6th graders - Free Jean Day

Friday, October 14 @ 6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Tuesday, October 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Carencro Middle School

Book Club

Wednesday, October 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Thursday, October 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carencro Middle School

Football game vs LJ Alleman

Thursday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Carencro Middle School

Volleyball game vs Milton

Monday, October 24 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Tuesday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

Carencro Middle School

Book Club

Wednesday, October 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

Carencro Middle School

Tutoring

Thursday, October 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Upcoming Events

OCT
5

Book Club

4:00 PM - 5:15 PM

OCT
6

Tutoring

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

OCT
6

Volleyball game vs LJ Alleman

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.