Skip to Main Content
L. J. Alleman Middle School

L. J. Alleman Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Spring Picture Day

Wednesday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Thursday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Basketball - Away vs Edgar Martin

Thursday, February 3 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

National School Counseling Week

Monday, February 7 - February 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Basketball - Home vs Judice

Monday, February 7 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Tuesday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Star Reader-Hot Chocolate

Tuesday, February 8 @ 11:26 am - 12:26 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Wednesday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Progress Reports

Wednesday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Basketball - Away vs Lafayette Middle

Thursday, February 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Basketball Tournament

Saturday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

22

February 22 Tuesday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

School Bus Driver Appreciation

Tuesday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Parent Teacher Conference

Thursday, February 24 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Friday

L. J. Alleman Middle School

Parent Teacher Conference

Friday, February 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

Upcoming Events

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.