Skip to Main Content
Milton Elementary School

Milton Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

6

September 6 Tuesday

Milton Elementary School

Volleyball at NVMS

Tuesday, September 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

Milton Elementary School

Washington DC Trip Meeting

Wednesday, September 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

Milton Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Sunday, September 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Monday

Milton Elementary School

Volleyball at Paul Breaux

Monday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

Milton Elementary School

Volleyball vs Acadian Middle

Wednesday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

Milton Elementary School

Football jamboree vs LJ Alleman

Saturday, September 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

Milton Elementary School

No school for Teacher In Service

Wednesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Milton Elementary School

Milton at David Thibodaux

Wednesday, September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

Milton Elementary School

Fall Pictures (School uniform)

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Milton Elementary School

Canes Fundraising Spirit Night

Thursday, September 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Milton Elementary School

Volleyball vs Edgar matin

Thursday, September 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Milton Elementary School

Football vs Scott

Thursday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Milton Elementary School

Volleyball vs Judice

Monday, September 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

Milton Elementary School

Blood drive at Milton

Tuesday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Wednesday

Milton Elementary School

Volleyball vs Youngsville

Wednesday, September 28 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

Milton Elementary School

Football vs lafayette

Thursday, September 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

Upcoming Events

SEP
28

Volleyball vs Youngsville

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

SEP
29

Football vs lafayette

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

OCT
3

Volleyball at Alleman

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.