Skip to Main Content

Athletics

Cross Country

Emily Kelly

eekelly@lpssonline.com

Football

Josh Fontenot

jjfontenot@lpssonline.com

Girls Basketball

Sean Comeaux

smcomeaux@lpssonline.com

Girls Soccer

Deb Langlinais

dllanglinais01@lpssonline.com

Girls Track

Jenifer Pesnell

jpesnell@lpssonline.com

Golf

Sam Taulli

sstaulli03@lpssonline.com

*All athletes must be registered with Southside High School in order to tryout for any sport.*

** All events are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances.**

Upcoming Events

JUL
29

Orientation

All Day Event

AUG
11

First Day for Students - A/B day

Start: Aug 11, 2022 End: Aug 12, 2022

Multi-Day Event

SEP
5

Labor Day - No School

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.