Skip to Main Content
Truman Early Childhood

Teachers

Nancy Houston

Nancy Houston
nahouston@lpssonline.com

Katina Duhon

Katina Duhon
krduhon@lpssonline.com

Heather Gabriel (ESL)

Heather Gabriel (ESL)
hagabriel@lpssonline.com

Jesse Meche

Jesse Meche
jldaire@lpssonline.com

Sara Kober

Sara Kober
scbradberry@lpssonline.com

Sara Kober

Amber Campbell
alcampbell@lpssonline.com

Elizabeth Curson

Elizabeth Curson
ekcurson@lpssonline.com

Kimberly Alleman

Kimberly Alleman
kballeman@lpssonline.com

Grace Asonye

Grace Asonye
guasonye@lpssonline.com

Laura Landry

Laura Landry
lblandry@lpssonline.com

Nia Murray

Nia Murray
nmmurray@lpssonline.com

Allison LaSalle (Rev M-Stream)
@lpssonline.com

Elizabeth Curson

Nicole Rougeau
nerougeau@lpssonline.com

Kimberly Alleman

Abby Decoux
aldecoux@lpssonline.com

 Janna Thompson

Janna Thompson
jlgachassin@lpssonline.com

Jessica Verret

Jessica Verret
jlverret@lpssonline.com

Monica Guillory

Monica Guillory
maguillory01@lpssonline.com

Bridget Richard

Bridget Richard
bbrichard@lpssonline.com

Vivian Toussaint

Vivian Toussaint
vatoussaint@lpssonline.com

Leigh Lissard

Leigh Lissard
ljlissard@lpssonline.com

DeAnna Matthews

DeAnna Matthews (Sped)
dwmatthews@lpssonline.com

Dana Arceneaux

Dana Guillory - FRAN

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.