Skip to Main Content
Westside Elementary School

Westside Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

Westside Elementary School

Scott Mardi Gras Parade

Saturday, February 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

Westside Elementary School

Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, February 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT Parent Night

Tuesday, February 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

Westside Elementary School

9W3 Progress Reports

Thursday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

Treasured Times 1st Grade

Thursday, February 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

WSES Mardi Gras Parade

Thursday, February 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

PTC

Thursday, February 8 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

Westside Elementary School

PTC

Friday, February 9 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

Westside Elementary School

Mardi Gras Break

Monday, February 12 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

Westside Elementary School

Valentine Card/candy Exchange (not a party)

Thursday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

Westside Elementary School

Mock LEAP test

Friday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

20

February 20 Tuesday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (5th grade)

Tuesday, February 20 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (4th grade)

Tuesday, February 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (1st grade)

Tuesday, February 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Wednesday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (5th grade)

Wednesday, February 21 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (4th grade)

Wednesday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (1st grade)

Wednesday, February 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Thursday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (5th grade)

Thursday, February 22 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (4th grade)

Thursday, February 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (1st grade)

Thursday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Friday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (5th grade)

Friday, February 23 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (4th grade)

Friday, February 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

STOM Lunch

Friday, February 23 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (1st grade)

Friday, February 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

Father/ Daughter Dance

Friday, February 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (kinder)

Tuesday, February 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

LEAP Connect

Tuesday, February 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (3rd grade)

Tuesday, February 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (2nd grade)

Tuesday, February 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (kinder)

Wednesday, February 28 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

LEAP Connect

Wednesday, February 28 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (3rd grade)

Wednesday, February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (2nd grade)

Wednesday, February 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Thursday

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (kinder)

Thursday, February 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

LEAP Connect

Thursday, February 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (3rd grade)

Thursday, February 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary School

ELPT (2nd grade)

Thursday, February 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

APR
17

LEAP ELA & Math (3rd-5th)

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

APR
18

LEAP ELA & Math (3rd-5th)

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

APR
19

2️⃣Field Trip

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.