Skip to Main Content
Westside Elementary School

Westside Faculty Staff Banner

Administration

Lisa Thomas, Principal

lgthomas@lpssonline.com

Dr. Mary Broussard, Assistant Principal

mrbroussard02@lpssonline.com

Christina Bashful-Buckner, Instructional Leader

cebashfulbuckner@lpssonlin.com

Ericka Cornay, Instructional Leader

edcornay@lpssonlin.com

 

Office Staff

Annette Fontenot, Secretary

amfontenot@lpssonline.com

Linda Opp, Clerk

lmopp@lpssonline.com

 

#

Counselors

Monica Scranton

mascranton@lpssonline.com

SRO

Officer Desmond Adams

School Nurse

Michelle Richert, RN

mwrichert@lpssonline.com

ISS Facilitator

Tanisha Mott

tamott@lpssonline.com 

ESL Assistants

Connie Perkins

Laura Casanova

Danielle Comeaux

Tutors

Lorraine Carter

Cafeteria

Amanda Joseph, Manager

Elizabeth Broussard

Emma Milson

Custodians

Donald Deculit, Head

David Cesar

Tamara Journet

#

Wendy Patro

whpatro@lpssonline.com

Willie Zeno, Assistant

wjzeno@lpssonline.com

Hanna Fusilier

hpfusilier@lpssonline.com

Vicki LeBlanc, Assistant

vnleblanc@lpssonline.com

 

#

Kadia Fall, PreK

kdiop@lpssonline.com

Bob Chatelain, asst. 

bachatelain@lpssonline.com

Marianne Devun, Kindergarten

mxdevun@lpssonline.com

Marion Jacobs, First Grade

mjacobs@lpssonline.com

Caroline Casetta, Second

cmcasetta@lpssonline.com

Fabrice Plat, Third Grade

fxplat@lpssonline.com 

Faith Barras, Fourth Grade

febarras@lpssonline.com

Robyn Doucet, K & 1st French Immersion ELA

rndoucet@lpssonline.com

Chantell Jenkins, 2nd and 4th French Immersion ELA

ckjenkins@lpssonline.com

#

Amy Word

arclement@lpssonline.com

Alexandra Kirkfield, Pre-K Assistant

amkirkfield@lpssonline.com

#

Brittany Dural

bndural@lpssonline.com

Debra Franks

dafranks@lpssonlne.com

Daedra Howard

drhoward@lpssonline.com

Frances Rami

fxrami@lpssonline.com

#

Ashley Boudreaux

arboudreaux@lpssonline.com

Linh Nguyen

ttnguyen@lpssonline.com

Heather Romero

hdromero@lpssonline.com

Lauren Trahan

lttrahan@lpssonline.com

ESL

Diana Rashmawi

dgrashmawi@lpssonline

#

Lori Guillory

laguillory@lpssonline.com

Alicia Hussain

ahussain@lpssonline.com

Elizabeth Perret

elperret@lpssonline.com

Sonja Solomon

sksolomon@lpssonline.com

ESL

Marquita Mouton

mbmouton@lpssonline.com

#

Olivia Ross

oiross@lpssonline.com

Brittany Semien

basemien@lpssonline.com

Belinda Smith

bmsmith@lpssonline.com

Tyla Stroy

tmstroy@lpssonline.com

ESL

Lisa Barr

labarr@lpssonline.com

 

#

Gretchen Broussard

gabroussard@lpssonline.com

Kelli Clement

kmclement@lpssonline.com

Doris Durgin

dbdurgin@lpssonline.com

ESL

Shelby Enriques

slenriques@lpssonline.com

 

#

Margaret Randall

mofontenot@lpssonline.com

Tiffany Williams, Ed.D

tlmelvinwilliams@lpssonline.com

Megan Villery

mevillery@lpssonline.com

ESL

Shelbie Enriquez

slenriquez@lpssonline.com

#

Christie Broussard- Special Education Teacher

cxalmirall@lpssonline.com

Barbara Lewis- Sped Assistant

bllewis@lpssonline.com

Resource K-5

Jasper St. Andre

jbstandre@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

FEB
10

3rd Progress Reports

All Day Event

FEB
10

Class Pictures

All Day Event

FEB
16

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.