Skip to Main Content
Scott Middle School

Physical Education Teachers

Coach M. Cacho
Email: mecacho@lpssonline.com

Coach L. Griffith
Email: ligriffith@lpssonline.com

Coach C. Zsold
Email: cdzsold@lpssonline.com

Elective Teachers

Mr. K. Hilbun, Chorus
Email: kahilbun@lpssonline.com

Mrs. M. Douet, Computer Literacy
Email: mwdouet@lpssonline.com

Ms. A. Duffourc, Art
Email: amduffourc@lpssonline.com 

Mr. N. Gallimore, Robotics
Email: nbgallimore@lpssonline.com

Mrs. D. Meyers, Band
Email: dameyers@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

MAR
6

Kona Ice

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

MAR
14

3rd Nine Weeks Ends

All Day Event

MAR
15

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.