Skip to Main Content
Scott Middle School

Grade Level Teachers

6th Grade Teachers 

Mrs. R. Beasley, Math
rmbeasley@lpssonline.com

Ms. L. Castille, English/Languge Arts
lscastille@lpssonline.com

Mrs. L. Delaney, English/Language Arts
ltdelaney@lpssonline.com

Mrs. K. Hayes, Social Studies
knhayes@lpssonline.com

Mrs. C. Jackson, Science
csjackson@lpssonline.com

Mrs. C. Larriviere, Math
calarriviere@lpssonline.com

Mrs. M. Roy, English/Language Arts
meroy@lpssonline.com

Mrs. S. Trahan, Math
sdtrahan@lpssonline.com

7th Grade Teachers

Mrs. T. Albarado, Math
tlalbarado@lpssonline.com

Ms. M. Primeaux, Science
mrdecou@lpssonline.com

Mrs. M. Robinson, English/Language Arts
mdrobinson@lpssonline.com

Ms. C. Soileau, English/Language Arts
crsoileau01@lpssonline.com

Mrs. L. Schoeffler, Math
llschoeffler@lpssonline.com

Mrs. L. Stoute, Math
lbstoute@lpssonline.com

Ms. M. Troxel, Social Studies
mntroxel@lpssonline.com

Mrs. L. Zito, English/Language Arts
ldzito@lpssonline.com

8th Grade Teachers

Mrs. J. Bacon, Social Studies
jabacon@lpssonline.com

Mrs. T. Celestine, Science
tbcelestine@lpssonline.com

Mrs. L. Delaney, English/Language Arts
ltdelaney@lpssonline.com

Mrs. K. Dunbar, Math
khdunbar@lpssonline.com

Mr. N. Gallimore, Science
nbgallimore@lpssonline.com

Mrs. C. Larriviere, Math
calarriviere@lpssonline.com

Mrs. L. Schoeffler, Math
llschoeffler@lpssonline.com

Ms. C. Soileau, English/Language Arts
crsoileau01@lpssonline.com

Ms. T. Sudduth English/Language Arts
tecredeur@lpssonline.com

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. M. Jordan
mcjordan@lpssonline.com

Ms. C. Black
ceblack@lpssonline.com

Ms. S. Pippins
sepippins@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

MAR
6

Kona Ice

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

MAR
14

3rd Nine Weeks Ends

All Day Event

MAR
15

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.