Skip to Main Content

Southside High School Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

Athletics

WREST.

Monday, March 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard Aux Gym

Monday, March 4 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Tuesday

Athletics

Winterguard in Aux Gym

Tuesday, March 5 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

Athletics

LHSAA

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Track @ Carencro

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Thursday

Athletics

Ram Relays @ Comeaux

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Tennis vs TCHS(YSC)

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard in Aux Gym

Thursday, March 7 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Thursday, March 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

Athletics

Dance Team Holiday Market in Both Gyms

Saturday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

Athletics

Tennis@AHS

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Monday, March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard Aux Gym

Monday, March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Tuesday

Athletics

Winterguard in Aux Gym

Tuesday, March 12 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Wednesday

Athletics

Tennis@ND

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Track @ Comeaux

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

YSC Meeting -GYM

Wednesday, March 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Thursday

Athletics

Oil City Relays @ Comeaux

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard in Aux Gym

Thursday, March 14 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Thursday, March 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

Athletics

Tennis vs LHS(YSC)

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Monday, March 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard Aux Gym

Monday, March 18 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Tuesday

Athletics

Winterguard in Aux Gym

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Basketball

Tuesday, March 19 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Wednesday

Athletics

JV Track @ Comeaux

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Basketball Practice Main Gym

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis vs Sulphur(YSC)

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard

Thursday, March 21 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Thursday, March 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

Athletics

Parish Meet @ Carencro

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Basketball Main Gym

Friday, March 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Winterguard Showcase

Friday, March 22 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

Athletics

Tennis@Barbe

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Monday, March 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys BAsketball (Main Gym)

Monday, March 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

Athletics

Tennis@STM

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis@DTSA

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

WREST.

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Friday

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

Upcoming Events

MAY
28

Cheer Practice-Aux Gym

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

MAY
29

Swim Team Parent Info Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

MAY
30

Cheer Practice-Aux Gym

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.