Skip to Main Content

Southside High School Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

2

April 2 Tuesday

3

April 3 Wednesday

Athletics

Cheer Tryouts - alt gym

Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys basketball Practice alt gym

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

April 4 Thursday

Athletics

Cheer Tryouts - alt gym

Thursday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Friday

Athletics

Viking Relays @ Comeaux High School

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Cheer Tryouts - both gyms

Friday, April 5 @ 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

Athletics

Tennis vs ASH(YSC)

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

Athletics

Cheer Fittings - aux gym and lockerroom

Tuesday, April 9 @ 5:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Wednesday

Athletics

Tennis@Parish

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

Athletics

Tom Nolan Relays @ Comeaux

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Dance Team Tryout Clinic

Thursday, April 11 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Friday

Athletics

Dance Team Tryouts

Friday, April 12 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

Athletics

HOOPFEST SENIOR SHOWCASE

Saturday, April 13 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Sunday

Athletics

HOOPFEST SENIOR SHOWCASE

Saturday, April 13 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Monday

Athletics

Tennis@Regionals

Monday, April 15 - April 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

17

April 17 Wednesday

Athletics

District Track Meet @ Comeaux High

Wednesday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Athletic Signing 2nd

Wednesday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

22

April 22 Monday

Athletics

Colorguard Tryout

Monday, April 22 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Tuesday

Athletics

Colorguard Tryout

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

Athletics

Regional Track Meet @ Northwestern

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Colorguard Tryout Both Gyms

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis@STATE

Thursday, April 25 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

APR
18

LEAP Testing-English I & II

Start: Apr 18, 2024 End: Apr 19, 2024

Multi-Day Event

APR
18

Graduation Meeting

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.