Skip to Main Content
Martial F. Billeaud Elementary School

Administration

Christy Hayes, Principal

cshayes@lpssonline.com

Nicole Moncrieffe, Assistant Principal

nfmoncrieffe@lpssonline.com

Kessler Landry, Instructional Leader

krlandry01@lpssonline.com

Office Staff

Stephanie Anderson, Secretary

sbanderson@lpssonline.com

Sarah McMillan, Front Office Clerk

shmcmillan@lpssonline.com

SRO

Officer Dale Wells
dwells@lpssonline.com
 

Counselors

Deana Dall, Pre-K-2nd

drdall@lpssonline.com

Tiffany Vanderlick, 3rd-5th

tzvanderlick@lpssonline.com

ISS Facilitator

Danielle Albert

dralbert@lpssonline.com

School Nurse

Jackie Foreman, RN

jkforeman@lpssonline.com

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Rebecca Abercrombie

rlabercrombie@lpssonline.com

Katie Geiger

kageiger@lpssonline.com

Elizabeth Langlinais

eblanglinais@lpssonline.com

Angela McNabb

ammcnabb@lpssonline.com

Lauren Thomas

llthomas@lpssonline.com

Amy Perrodin

alperrodin@lpssonline.com

First Grade Teachers

Paige Tate

patate@lpssonline.com

Myra Booth

mebooth@lpssonline.com

Tiffany Duke

tsduke@lpssonline.com

Lauren Olivier

lelivings@lpssonline.com

Sarah Serrette

smserrette@lpssonline.com

Kelly Haynes

kxhaynes@lpssonline.com

Erin Manolakakis

ehmanolakakis@lpssonline.com

Second Grade Teachers

Andrea Hardy

afhardy@lpssonline.com

Danielle Ledford

dkledford@lpssonline.com

Lanie Legnon

lelegnon@lpssonline.com

Harlee Mathews

hbmathews@lpssonline.com

Emily Denlinger

ecdenlinger@lpssonline.com

Dina Leblanc

dmleblanc@lpssonline.com

Third Grade Teachers

Courtney Berard

cnberard@lpssonline.com

Cali Hackett

cnmoreau@lpssonline.com

Kim Poirrier

kdpoirrier@lpssonline.com

Lea Deckard

ladeckard@lpssonline.com

Rachael Collins

rlcollins@lpssonline.com

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Sara Niland

sbniland@lpssonline.com

Catherine Bailey

chbailey@lpssonline.com

Mindy Bouzigard

mlbouzigard@lpssonline.com

Samantha Cuvillier

slcuvillier@lpssonline.com

Casey Roberts

csroberts@lpssonline.com

Fifth Grade Teachers

Nicole Kolwe

nmblanchard@lpssonline.com

Lauren Landry

lglandry@lpssonline.com

Melissa Robinson

mrlindbloom@lpssonline.com

Karris Toups Anderson

kmtoupsanderson@lpssonline.com

Special Education Teachers

Sarah Couvillon, ED

secouvillon@lpssonline.com

Lauren May, Autism

lmmay@lpssonline.com

Melissa Morse, SPED Combo

mamorse@lpssonline.com

Stephanie James, Mild Moderate

sjhoffpauir@lpssonline.com

Missy Morse, SPED Combo

mamorse@lpssonline.com

Rebekah Vallot, APE

rlvallot@lpssonline.com

Stephanie Judice, Gifted Enrichment

sljudice@lpssonline.com

Occupational Therapist

Amber Miller
almiller@lpssonline.com

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Gina Charles

gscharles@lpssonline.com

Jamie Joniak

jajoniak@lpssonline.com

Shaila Miller

srmiller@lpssonline.com

Zachary Miller

ztmiller@lpssonline.com

Morgan Bartsch

mmbartsch@lpssonline.com

Isaiah Alexander

ijalexander@lpssonline.com

Hannah Robicheaux

hmrobichaux@lpssonline.com

Pupil Appraisal 

Mary Pitre

mepitre@lpssonline.com

Amanda Priest

ampriest@lpssonline.com

Speech Teachers 

Denise Simon

dcsimon@lpssonline.com

Mackenzie Lemaire

mblemaire@lpssonline.com

PE Teachers

Donna Denais

djdenais@lpssonline.com

Ginny Hoover, PE Assistant

vdhoover@lpssonline.com

Tonya Template

tltemplet@lpssonline.com

Kayla Vice, PE Assistant

kmvice@lpssonline.com

Rebekah Vallot, APE

rlvallot@lpssonline.com

Specials Teachers

Kayla Powell, Art

kbpowell@lpssonline.com

Caryn Bodin, Music

clbodin@lpssonline.com

Beau Trahan, Band

bjtrahan@lpssonline.com

Dr. Michel Hallot, French

mahallot@lpssonline.com

Lauren Deville, Librarian

lndeville@lpssonline.com

Abigayle Mire, Library Clerk

almire@lpssonline.com

Computer Lab Staff

Karen Sanson, RTI Facilitator

kesanson@lpssonline.com

Renee Spencer, Tutor
rtspencer@lpssonline.com

Carolyn Danton, Tutor

cbdanton@gmail.com

Stephanie Leblanc, Tutor

sdleblanc001@gmail.com

Maureen Perks, Tutor

cosmoperks@reagan.com


Social Worker

Caitlin Garrity

cmgarrity@lpssonline.com

Maintenance Engineers

Billie Sam, Head Engineer
bjsam@lpssonline.com

David Labiche
dllabiche@lpssonline.com

Scotty Joseph

sjjosephplpssonline.com

Karlet Thomas

kmthomas01@lpssonline.com

Carl Vidos
cjvidos@lpssonline.com

 

Cafe Chefs

 Yvette Thibeaux, Head Chef
ymthibeaux@lpssonline.com

Dana Blevins
dlblevins@lpssonline.com

Chantel Lindon
cdlindon@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.