Skip to Main Content
Lafayette Parish School System

Lafayette Parish School System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Lafayette Parish School System

Workkeys

Thursday, October 6 - April 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lafayette Parish School System

LEAP 2025 High School Fall

Tuesday, November 29 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

Lafayette Parish School System

Workkeys

Thursday, October 6 - April 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lafayette Parish School System

LEAP 2025 High School Fall

Tuesday, November 29 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

Lafayette Parish School System

Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

Lafayette Parish School System

Workkeys

Thursday, October 6 - April 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lafayette Parish School System

LEAP 2025 High School Fall

Tuesday, November 29 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

Lafayette Parish School System

Workkeys

Thursday, October 6 - April 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Monday

Lafayette Parish School System

Christmas Break

Monday, December 19 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

Lafayette Parish School System

Workkeys

Thursday, October 6 - April 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lafayette Parish School System

Christmas Break

Monday, December 19 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

Upcoming Events

OCT
6

Workkeys

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Apr 21, 2023

Multi-Day Event

NOV
29

LEAP 2025 High School Fall

Start: Nov 29, 2022 End: Dec 16, 2022

Multi-Day Event

DEC
7

Regular Board Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.