Skip to Main Content

Employee Services

LPSS is devoted to recruiting and retaining exceptional personnel to instruct and support the students of Lafayette Parish.  It is our goal to communicate in a straightforward and fair manner with the diverse workforce from whom our company derives its strength.  We hope to seize all opportunities with a demonstration of excellence, a caring attitude and a sense of urgency.  As an equal opportunity employer, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender or age.

LPSS offers competitive pay and a retirement plan (defined benefits plan). Full-time employees are eligible for insurance and other benefits.

Physical Address
202 Rue Iberville
Lafayette, LA 70508

Mailing Address
P.O. Box Drawer 2158
Lafayette, LA 70502

Telephone: 337-521-7050
Fax: 337-521-7051

Shannon Clement
Executive Director of Employee Services
Shannon Clement


Employee Services Staff

Shannon Clement, Executive Director of Employee Services
smclement@lpssonline.com
337-521-7056

Eryn Hollier, Coordinator of Employee Services
elhollier@lpssonline.com
337-521-7059

Natosha Dartez, Human Resources Specialist
npdartez@lpssonline.com
337-521-7061

Nicky (Monique) Walker, Diversity and Equity Talent Coordinator
mrwalker@lpssonline.com
337-521-7054

Jacque Toliver, Diversity and Equity Talent Coordinator
jvtoliver@lpssonline.com

Connie Morvant, Employee Services Generalist
337-521-7055
 

Henrietta Gallien, Certification Specialist
hgallien@lpssonline.com
337-521-7060

Shelley Laviolette, Data Technician (Substitutes)
subsystem@lpssonline.com
amlaviolette@lpssonline.com
337-521-7063

Sheila Guillot, Data Technician (New Hire)
scguillot@lpssonline.com
337-521-7058

Pam Kennedy, Data Technician (Retirement)
pmkennedy@lpssonline.com
337-521-7053

Maddie Guilbeau, Data Technician (Applications and Employment Verification)
mmguilbeau@lpssonline.com
337-521-7052

Tina Taylor, Secretary II
tmtaylor@lpssonline.com
337-521-7017

Beth Farnsworth, Secretary I
eafarnsworth@lpssonline.com
337-521-7050

Upcoming Events

JUL
3
JUL
4

Independence Day

All Day Event

JUL
9

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.