Skip to Main Content

Employee Services

LPSS is devoted to recruiting and retaining exceptional personnel to instruct and support the students of Lafayette Parish.  It is our goal to communicate in a straightforward and fair manner with the diverse workforce from whom our company derives its strength.  We hope to seize all opportunities with a demonstration of excellence, a caring attitude and a sense of urgency.  As an equal opportunity employer, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender or age.

LPSS offers competitive pay and a retirement plan (defined benefits plan). Full-time employees are eligible for insurance and other benefits.

Employee Services Department

Physical Address
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508

Mailing Address
P.O. Box Drawer 2158
Lafayette, LA 70502

Telephone: (337) 521-7050
Fax: (337) 521-7051


Employee Services Staff

John Mouton, Director
jvmouton@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7056

Eryn Hollier, Coordinator of Employee Services
elhollier@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7059

Natosha Dartez, Human Resources Specialist
npdartez@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7061

Nicky (Monique) Walker, Diversity and Equity Talent Coordinator
mrwalker@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7054

Henrietta Gallien, Administrative Office Coordinator
hgallien@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7060

Shelley Laviolette, Data Technician
subsystem@lpssonline.com
amlaviolette@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7063

Amanda Domingue, Data Technician
apdomingue@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7052

Damita Rogers, Data Technician
dnrogers@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7058

Tina Taylor, Secretary
tmtaylor@lpssonline.com
(337)521-7050

Trish LeBouef, Insurance Benefits Manager
tslebouef@lpssonline.com
(337) 521-7064

Shannon Richard, Secretary-Insurance & Benefits
sgrichard@lpssonline.com
(337) 521-7066

Tamara C. Reeves, Employee Services Generalist
tcreeves@lpssonline.com
(337) 521-7065

Pam Belmore, Retirement Benefits Coordinator
pmbelmore@lpssonline.com
(337) 521-7053

Kandy Toups, Insurance Account Coordinator
kwtoups@lpssonline.com
(337) 521-7049

Maddie Guilbeau, Account Clerk II
mmguilbeau@lpssonline.com
(337) 521-7057

Upcoming Events

DEC
20

Christmas Break

Start: Dec 20, 2021 End: Dec 31, 2021

Multi-Day Event

JAN
3

In-School In-Service

All Day Event

JAN
7

End of 2nd Nine Weeks

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.