Skip to Main Content

Finance Department

Mission Statement

Our mission in the Finance Department, as a whole, is to accurately and efficiently perform all duties required to successfully comply with the demands associated with Revenue Receipts, Fixed Assets,  Payroll (in conjunction with the Employee Absence Reporting Substitute System (EARSS), Section 16 and School System Properties.

Financial Reports

Contact Us

Finance Department
113 Chaplin Dr
Lafayette, LA 70508

Anthony Mouton, Director of Finance
337.521.7307
acmouton01@lpssonline.com

Virginia Turnage, Accountant
337.521.7313
vdturnage@lpssonline.com

Renee Credeur, Financial Support Specialist
337.521.7308
rmcredeur@lpssonline.com

Judy Vincent
337.521.7344
jlvincent@lpssonline.com

PAYROLL

Heidi LeBourgeois, Payroll Supervisor
337.521.7337
hblebourgeois@lpssonline.com

Leslie Robin, Accountant 2
337.521.7335
lkrobin@lpssonline.com

Arlene Broussard, Payroll Clerk 2
337.521.7336
aabroussard@lpssonline.com

Sheila Guillot- Payroll Clerk
337.521.7339
​​​​​​​scguillot@lpssonline.com

ASB Certificate of Excellence

Upcoming Events

FEB
10

Progress Reports

All Day Event

FEB
13

LEAP Connect

Start: Feb 13, 2023 End: Mar 24, 2023

Multi-Day Event

FEB
16

After School Conferences

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.