Skip to Main Content

Finance Department

Mission Statement

Our mission in the Finance Department, as a whole, is to accurately and efficiently perform all duties required to successfully comply with the demands associated with Revenue Receipts, Fixed Assets,  Payroll (in conjunction with the Employee Absence Reporting Substitute System (EARSS), Section 16 and School System Properties.

Financial Reports

Contact Us

Finance Department
202 Rue Iberville
Lafayette, LA 70508-1502

Anthony Mouton, Director of Finance
337-521-7307
acmouton01@lpssonline.com

Virginia Turnage, Supervisor of Accounting
337-521-7313
vdturnage@lpssonline.com

Heidi LeBourgeois, Account II
337-521-7337
hblebourgeois@lpssonline.com

Renee Credeur, Financial Support Specialist
337-521-7308
rmcredeur@lpssonline.com

Judy Vincent
337-521-7344
jlvincent@lpssonline.com

PAYROLL

Leslie Robin, Payroll Coordinator
337-521-7335
lkrobin@lpssonline.com

Jaimie LaCombe, Assistant Payroll Coordinator
337-521-7335
jalacombe@lpssonline.com

Arlene Broussard, Payroll Data Technician
337-521-7336
aabroussard@lpssonline.com

Jamie Beebe, Payroll Data Technician
337-521-7339
jbeebe@lpssonline.com

ASB Certificate of Excellence

Upcoming Events

APR
22
APR
23

Progress Reports

All Day Event

MAY
7

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.