Skip to Main Content
Early Childhood

Staff Directory

Vermilion Conference Center

326 Gauthier Road
Lafayette, LA 70501
337-521-7026
337-521-7162

Christine Duay Director cmduay@lpssonline.com
Jeniece Gerard Secretary jwgerard@lpssonline.com
MONIQUE FOREMAN Grant Funds Coordinator mbforeman@lpssonline.com
Anna Patton Clerical Assistant awpatton@lpssonline.com
Alta Marks Resource Coordinator ammarks@lpssonline.com
Catherine Orgeron Resource Coordinator clblair@lpssonline.com
Ginger walker Resource Coordinator glwalker@lpssonline.com
jennifer "Jema" Cedillo Resource Coordinator jlcedillo@lpssonline.com
Jennifer Macip Resource Coordinator jamacip@lpssonline.com
Lawanda Sinegal Resource Coordinator lcsinegal@lpssonline.com
Moniqua Thevis Resource Coordinator nlthevis@lpssonline.com
Meagan Didier Resource Coordinator mmdidier@lpssonline.com
paula granger Resource Coordinator phgranger@lpssonline.com
Sadie Boudreaux Resource Coordinator sdboudreaux@lpssonline.com


Early Childhood Lead Agency / Ready Start Network

337-521-7134

Emmy Thibodeaux EC Network Supervisor ermouton@lpssonline.com
rhonda thornton Secretary rlthornton@lpssonline.com
kylah causey Early Childhood Clerical Assistant kdcausey@lpssonline.com
Sarah downs Guide Facilitator smdowns@lpssonline.com
alicia davis Lead Agency Coach azdavis@lpssonline.com
Jennifer ewing Lead Agency Coach jnewing@lpssonline.com
KAtY Rinberger Lead Agency Coach knrinberger@lpssonline.com
Katri culotta Community Outreach Coordinator kbculotta@lpssonline.com
Isabella domingue Data & Enrollment Coordinator iedomingue@lpssonline.com

Child Care Resource & Referral

On Track by 5 Alliance
337-521-7134

shannon bernard Supervisor spbernard@lpssonline.com
rhonda thornton Secretary rlthornton@lpssonline.com
janet fontenot Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer jmfontenot@lpssonline.com
Jordan joseph Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer jajoseph@lpssonline.com
Kaly Barlow Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer kebarlow@lpssonline.com
Michelle luquette Marketing/Development Specialist msluquette@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

OCT
6

Workkeys

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Apr 21, 2023

Multi-Day Event

OCT
12

End of First Nine Weeks

All Day Event

OCT
12

Regular Board Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.