Skip to Main Content
Early Childhood

Staff Directory

N.P. Moss Annex Building

207 Town Center Parkway
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-521-7134

emmy thibodeaux Director ermouton@lpssonline.com
Annette Fontenot Secretary II amfontenot@lpssonline.com
pam edwards Grant Funds Coordinator ptedwards@lpssonline.com
Anna Patton Clerical Assistant awpatton@lpssonline.com
Alta Marks Resource Coordinator ammarks@lpssonline.com
Catherine Orgeron Resource Coordinator clblair@lpssonline.com
jennifer "Jema" Cedillo Resource Coordinator jlcedillo@lpssonline.com
Lawanda Sinegal Resource Coordinator lcsinegal@lpssonline.com
Moniqua "Nikki" Thevis Resource Coordinator nlthevis@lpssonline.com
Meagan Didier Resource Coordinator mmdidier@lpssonline.com
Sadie Boudreaux Resource Coordinator sdboudreaux@lpssonline.com
Leah lormand Social Worker lglormand@lpssonline.com


Early Childhood Lead Agency / Ready Start Network

337-521-7134

jennifer ewing EC Network Supervisor jnewing@lpssonline.com
Kristi Chandler Secretary kjchandler@lpssonline.com
Sarah downs Guide Facilitator smdowns@lpssonline.com
alicia davis Lead Agency Coach azdavis@lpssonline.com
KAtY Rinberger Lead Agency Coach knrinberger@lpssonline.com
Katri culotta Community Outreach Coordinator kbculotta@lpssonline.com
page "racquel" gabriel Data & Enrollment Coordinator prgabriel@lpssonline.com
vacant Clerical Assistant  

Child Care Resource & Referral

On Track by 5 Alliance
337-521-7134

shannon bernard Supervisor spbernard@lpssonline.com
kristi chandler Secretary kjchandler@lpssonline.com
Kaly Barlow Master Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer kebarlow@lpssonline.com
janet fontenot Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer jmfontenot@lpssonline.com
Jordan joseph Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer jajoseph@lpssonline.com
Jennifer latiolais Early Learning Center Coach / Trainer jelatiolais@lpssonline.com
Michelle luquette Marketing/Development Specialist msluquette@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

JUL
19

Special Board Meeting

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

JUL
31

District-wide In-Service

Start: Jul 31, 2024 End: Aug 1, 2024

Multi-Day Event

JUL
31

Regular Board Meeting

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.