Skip to Main Content
Special Education

Special Education Clerical Staff

Michelle Broussard Grant Funds Coordinator 337-521-7228 mbbroussard@lpssonline.com
Ann Broussard Secretary II 337-521-7218 asbroussard@lpssonline.com
Shonda Breaux-Hackney Clerical Assistant 337-521-7237 slbreauxhackney@lpssonline.com

Kim Charles

Clerical Assistant 337-521-7115 kacharles@lpssonline.com

PUPIL APPRAISAL

Brenda Davis Secretary I 337-521-7122  bgdavis@lpssonline.com
Nancy Boudreaux  Clerical Asst. 337-521-7124  nboudreaux@lpssonline.com 
Katie Quebedeaux Clerical Asst.  337-521-7125  kmquebedeaux@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

OCT
6

Workkeys

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Apr 21, 2023

Multi-Day Event

OCT
12

End of First Nine Weeks

All Day Event

OCT
12

Regular Board Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.