Skip to Main Content
Special Education

Special Education Clerical Staff

Michelle Broussard Grant Funds Coordinator 337-521-7228 mbbroussard@lpssonline.com
Ann Broussard Secretary II 337-521-7218 asbroussard@lpssonline.com

Kim Charles

Clerical Assistant 337-521-7115 kacharles@lpssonline.com

PUPIL APPRAISAL CLERICAL STAFF

Kate Gauthier Clerical Asst.  337-521-7125  kgauthier@lpssonline.com
Brenda Davis Secretary I 337-521-7122  bgdavis@lpssonline.com
Rachel LeBlanc  Secretary I 337-521-7135  rleblanc@lpssonline.com 
Nancy Boudreaux  Asst. 337-521-7124  nboudreaux@lpssonline.com 

Upcoming Events

APR
22
APR
23

Progress Reports

All Day Event

MAY
7

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.