Skip to Main Content

Staff

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Holly Ortego Director  337-521-7224 hcortego@lpssonline.com
 

Program Specialists & Instructional Content

   
Chawn Hebert  Pupil Appraisal Team Leader 337-521-7123 cchebert@lpssonline.com
Jason Leonard Program Specialist - Elementary Schools & Early Childhood 337-521-7225 jpleonard@lpssonline.com
Andria Navarre Program Specialist - Middle Schools 337-521-7234 aanavarre@lpssonline.com

Catherine Venable

Program Specialist - High Schools 337-521-7222 cbvenable@lpssonline.com
Elisabeth Bynum Program Specialist - Transformation Zone   elmcconnell@lpssonline.com
Miriam Hollier  Diverse Learners Specialist 337-521-7229 

mbhollier@lpssonline.com 

Samantha Webre

Gifted & Talented - Program Supervisor 337-521-7227 sswebre@lpssonline.com

Michelle Matt

IEP Facilitator 337-521-7235 meney@lpssonline.com

Hope James

Program Specialist - Speech Therapy 337-521-7221 htjames@lpssonline.com
Jennifer Coffee Behavior/Autism Program Specialist 337-521-7236 jacoffee@lpssonline.com

Dodie Quibodeaux

Instructional Content Supervisor - Elementary Schools 337-521-7219 dmquibodeaux@lpssonline.com

Dina McCulloch

Instructional Content Supervisor - Elementary Schools 337-521-7232 dlhaj@lpssonline.com

Jane Edwards

Instructional Content Supervisor - Middle Schools 337-521-7255 jcbaker@lpssonline.com
  Instructional Content Supervisor - High Schools    
 

Facilitators

   

Sarah Lemaire

Behavior Facilitator 337-521-7186 sdlemaire@lpssonline.com

 

Behavior Facilitator 337-521-7186  

Bonita St. Julien

Behavior Facilitator 337-521-7186 bastjulien@lpssonline.com

Shannon Johnson

Behavior Facilitator 337-521-7186 sgjohnson@lpssonline.com

Kelly Sonnier

MDR Facilitator 337-521-7186 kcsonnier@lpssonline.com

Janice Kennerson

MDR Facilitator 337-521-7186 jlkennerson@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

OCT
6

Workkeys

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Apr 21, 2023

Multi-Day Event

OCT
12

End of First Nine Weeks

All Day Event

OCT
12

Regular Board Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.