Skip to Main Content

Staff

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Holly Ortego Director  337-521-7224 hcortego@lpssonline.com
 

Program Specialists & Instructional Content

   
Chawn Hebert  Pupil Appraisal Team Leader 337-521-7123                          cchebert@lpssonline.com
Jason Leonard Program Specialist - Elementary Schools & Early Childhood 337-521-7225 jpleonard@lpssonline.com
Elisabeth Bynum  Program Specialist - Middle Schools 337-521-7231 elmcconnell@lpssonline.com

Catherine Venable

Program Specialist - High Schools 337-521-7222 cbvenable@lpssonline.com
Ellen Castellanos Diverse Learners Specialist 337-521-7229  efcastellanos@lpssonline.com

Dr. Samantha Webre

Gifted & Talented - Program Supervisor 337-521-7227 sswebre@lpssonline.com

Michelle Matt

IEP Facilitator 337-521-7235 meney@lpssonline.com

Hope James

Program Specialist - Speech Therapy 337-521-7221 htjames@lpssonline.com
Jennifer Coffee Behavior/Autism Program Specialist 337-521-7236 jacoffee@lpssonline.com
Devin Soeseno Instructional Content Supervisor - Elementary Schools   ddsoeseno@lpssonline.com

Dodie Quibodeaux

Instructional Content Supervisor - Elementary Schools 337-521-7219 dmquibodeaux@lpssonline.com

Andria Navarre

Instructional Content Supervisor - Middle Schools 337-521-7234  aanavarre@lpssonline.com 
Roxanne Martin Instructional Content Supervisor - High Schools 337-521-7185 rlmartin@lpssonline.com
 

Facilitators

   

Sarah Lemaire

Behavior Facilitator 337-521-7186 sdlemaire@lpssonline.com

Bonita St. Julien

Behavior Facilitator 337-521-7186 bastjulien@lpssonline.com
Keely Fontenot   Behavior Facilitator  337-521-7186  ktfontenot@lpssonline.com 

Janice Kennerson

MDR Facilitator 337-521-7186 jlkennerson@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

JUL
3
JUL
4

Independence Day

All Day Event

JUL
9

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.