Skip to Main Content
Child Nutrition

Nutrition Services Staff

Child Nutrition Director

Renee Sherville - rlsherville@lpssonline.com


Administrative Office Coordinator
Tanya Christopherson - tbchristopherson@lpssonline.com


Child Nutrition Program Coordinator
Kristen Crowley - kmcrowley@lpssonline.com


Purchasing Clerk
Chastity Savoy - ctsavoy@lpssonline.com


Meal Benefits Coordinator
Liz Reid - emreid@lpssonline.com

Area Supervisors

I. Terri Cormier - tlcormier@lpssonline.com
II. Titanique Leblanc - tlleblanc01@lpssonline.com
III. Darlene Pilkenton - ddpilkenton@lpssonline.com
IV. Nancy Williams - ncwilliams@lpssonline.com


Food Service Warehouse Coordinator
Farrow Taylor  - fltaylor@lpssonline.com


 

Warehouse Staff

Eric Harmon
Romano Celestine
Henry Brooks
Stanley Kerry
Robert Clay 

Maintenance Tech
Dane O'con - dmocon@lpssonline.com

Upcoming Events

OCT
6

Workkeys

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Apr 21, 2023

Multi-Day Event

OCT
12

End of First Nine Weeks

All Day Event

OCT
12

Regular Board Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.